Location De Voiture Congo
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Congo

  • Tous les emplacements pour Congo

    • Brazzaville Aeroport [BZV]
    • Pointe Noire Aeroport [PNR]
    • Brazzaville
    • Kinshasa
    • Lubumbashi
    • Pointe Noire
  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Congo

    • Hertz Congo
      Hertz Congo
    • Europcar Congo
      Europcar Congo
  • Liens utiles pour Congo Location de voiture

Tourisme Congo

Congo, aussi appelée Congo-Brazzaville ou la République du Congo est un pays d'Afrique centrale bordé par le Cameroun, la République démocratique du Congo, République centrafricaine, Gabon et Cabinda, une enclave angolaise. En tant que touriste, vous devez comprendre qu'il y a des deux pays en Afrique avec le mot « Congo » dans leur nom ;

  • Congo-Brazzaville / Congo / République du Congo
  • La République démocratique du Congo

Brazzaville est la capitale de la République du Congo, alors que la ville capitale de la République démocratique du Congo est connue comme Kinshasa.

Le pays est tristement célèbre pour avoir été déchiré par la guerre. Toutefois, cela ne signifie pas qu'elle ne fasse pas une excellente destination touristique. En outre, cela ne signifie pas que vous ne peut pas louer une voiture et explorer les destinations touristiques merveilleux le pays propose, dans le confort. Il y a un bon nombre de fournisseurs de services de location de voiture pas cher, qui vous fournira des services de location de voitures en circulation.

Si vous choisissez de louer une voiture, il est conseillé de que vous restez à l'écart de l'est ainsi que les pièces d'Orient du Nord du pays. Dans le cas contraire, toutes les autres parties du pays sont sans danger pour les touristes. En dehors de la location de voiture, il y a des autres moyens de transport comme les taxis, les bus et les trains.

Quels documents dois j'entrer dans le Congo ?

Un visa doit être obtenu à l'avance pour les étrangers qui entrent dans le pays. Vous devez également avoir un certificat de vaccination à jour pour la fièvre jaune. Il est recommandé que le visa que vous tenez a une durée de validité minimale de six mois.

Quelle langue est utilisée dans le pays ?

Congo utilise le Français comme langue officielle. Si vous n'êtes pas un orateur Français, il est rentable d'apprendre un peu de Français, juste au cas où vous souhaitez interagir avec les indigènes. En outre, si vous souhaitez louer une voiture et voyage sur votre propre, vous pourriez vous retrouver a besoin d'aide, particulièrement en ce qui concerne les orientations. Certaines autres langues indigènes comme Kingwana, Tshiluba, Lingala et Kikongo sont également parlés.

Puis-je utiliser les cartes de crédit au Congo ?

La monnaie officielle utilisée dans le pays est connue comme le Franc Congolais, abrégé en CDF. Il y a une utilisation très limitée de cartes de crédit dans le pays, et il en va de même pour les chèques de voyage. L'économie du pays est très instable, et taux de change fluctuent sans avertissement.

Quelle est le bon moment pour tournée Congo ?

Le pays chevauche l'Équateur. Son climat est donc chaud et humide. Le sud de l'Équateur des expériences fortes pluies entre octobre et mai, tandis que le côté nord éprouve la même chose d'avril à novembre.

Ce que je vois au Congo ?

La République du Congo se vante d'un paysage à couper le souffle, avec beaucoup de marais, de forêts vierges et de cascades. Il y a une grande variété d'animaux sauvages au Congo aussi, avec sa plaine côtière étant parsemé de lagunes. Visitez le marché, la Basilique de Brazzaville, Congo River rapids ainsi que de la réserve de faune de Lefini. Si vous avez de temps à perdre, rejoindre la tournée de la fameuse journée 21 vers le bas du fleuve Congo.

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Congo

Aeroport Location de voiture
Ville Location de voiture
Congo Aeroport Location de voiture
Congo Ville Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Congo

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Congo Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Congo car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Congo and you can save up to 40%.

Congo Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Congo car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Congo. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Touring Congo

Congo, also known as Congo-Brazzaville or the republic of Congo is a Central African country bordered by Cameroon, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Central African Republic, Gabon and Cabinda, an Angolan enclave. As a tourist, you need to understand that there are two countries in Africa with the word ‘Congo’ in their names;

  • Congo-Brazzaville/ Congo/ The republic of Congo
  • The Democratic Republic of the Congo

Brazzaville is the capital city of the Republic of Congo, while the capital city of The Democratic Republic of the Congo is known as Kinshasa.

The country is infamous for being war torn. However, it does not mean that it does not make an excellent tourist destination. Additionally, it does not mean that you cannot rent a car and explore the marvelous tourist destinations the country offers, in comfort. There are a good number of cheap car hire service providers, who will provide you with outstanding car rental services.

If you choose to rent a car, it is advisable you stay clear from the east along with the north east parts of the country. Otherwise, all other parts of the country are safe for tourists. Apart from car rental, there are other transport means like buses, taxis and trains.

What documents do I need to enter Congo?

A visa should be obtained in advance for foreigners entering the country. You should also have an up-to-date vaccination certificate for yellow fever. It is recommended that the visa you hold has a minimum validity period of six months.

What language is used in the country?

Congo uses French as the official language. If you are not a French speaker, it pays to learn a bit of French, just in case you would like to interact with the natives. Additionally, if you would like to rent a car and travel on your own, you might find yourself in need of help particularly with regard to directions. Some other native languages like Kingwana, Tshiluba, Lingala and Kikongo are also spoken.

Can I use credit cards in Congo?

The official currency used in the country is known as the Congolese Franc, abbreviated as CDF. There is a very limited use of credit cards in the country, and the same applies to traveler’s checks. The country’s economy is highly unstable, and currency exchange rates fluctuate without warning.

When is the right time to tour Congo?

The country straddles the equator. Its climate is, therefore, hot and humid. The south of the equator experiences heavy rainfall between October and May, while the north side experiences the same from April to November.

What can I see in Congo?

The Republic of Congo boasts of a breathtaking landscape with plenty of swamps, virgin forests and waterfalls. There is a wide variety of wildlife in Congo too, with its coastal plain being dotted with lagoons. Visit the Marketplace, the Brazzaville Basilica, Congo River rapids along with Lefini Faunal Reserve. If you have time to spare, join the famous 21 day tour down River Congo.

Congo car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
City Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165